Fear

​I fear someday my breath will cease

Before my eyes turn pale and heart stops screaming 

Before I recall her who left me with no peace 

For whom I renounced earthly feelings 

That day I will turn up to our memories 

Which preserves our moments, laughs and screams

Lift my pen for the last time to write 100 stories 

Thanking you, For helping me awaken my lost dreams

 

I wish I could borrow some time from time 

And spend each grain of it with you beauties 
I fear someday you may read this 

And if you did, do consider it was for meant for you 

All the stories, my love , adoration and caring kiss 

My life can cease but never will my words 

So if you ever miss, do read and feel this

My 100 stories , love , adoration and caring kiss…

Leave a Reply

