Step

Let angels guide me in this lofty quest
And take me where my destiny lies
To the path which holds stary fest
Where my faith prevails and fear dies
Let the guardians guard me when my eyes rest
Rest as I take my howling little dreams
Dreams which guides to the mighty test
Test of leading the ship through the screams
Let the eye judge them which lies on my arm
For whoever acts evil and darkness they try to bring
Let the haters know what its to be in a storm
When karma decides to pull the lively string

One thought on “Step

  1. If there’s a road seen far away..Will you let storms around me also. . it ends under the lights..
    Angels should take me away before I surrender to the darkness. And says one day everything will be ok, perhaps I will believe in that lie or not.. Maybe I get used to close my eyes , will I let them the rest ? My eyes got tired a lot .. If some one gives the last hope , even it is fake. And says one day everything will fine ..perhaps I will believe in that lie..

    Like

Leave a Reply

