Please don’t go away

Please don’t go away when everyone has gone
Please don’t go away leaving me all alone

Taking your name in every air I breathe
Why you leaving me lame for the dark world and its cruel treats.
My insolation and casual relation has led, has led this relation fall.
Your abrogation and toleration towards me, I know, I gave you no reason to call.
I’ll not blame you for your behaviour and actions that I don’t need
I still feel the pain for the misbehaviour, reminding me of the greed
Being blaster and all disaster I did
Will not let it happen anymore
If you leave me isolated for the rules I violated
I’ll be broken as a person; I was before.
Please come again, I will never break your trust.
Shower your love again, as am choking for your thirst.

Please don’t go away when everyone is gone
Please don’t go away leaving me alone

One thought on “Please don’t go away

Leave a Reply

