Dreaming a tale

I feel and dream of you my friend everyday
Your voice, your smile, your beautiful eyes and fragrance.
And when I see those moment slipping away
I struggle and fight for your presence.

I look for you and your light in the darkness,
As I lose my hopes and faith.
Why did you go? I feel numbness.
To myself now I hate.

Please be the one
Come and forgive my actions
For all the wrong I have done
I need you my friend, show me your direction.
Take me as your chosen one
Be my sun,
Catch me as I run,
Let’s play again, let’s have fun.

I feel and dream of you my friend everyday.
Your voice, your smile your beautiful eyes and fragrance.
As I see those moment slipping away, I struggle and fight for your presence.

I miss you so much.
That, I want to die in your absence. And get merge into the darkness, where you have lost.
I want to feel your essence.
Let me in my friend, please be my host.

Leave a Reply

