The day I saw you first

Killing the night came the day light
I entered the room and found no one inside
Then I saw you coming, you felt so bright.
Keeping your bag you sat beside
Your body smell and beautiful smile
We glimpsed eachother and I saw your glowing eyes
Positive vibes kept touching me all while
Infiltrating my heart, I felt so nice.
Laying on the bed just thinking about you
Hearing about the fairy tales that’s how I grew.
Can’t controll, As my feelings are new.
Making me realise all that fairy things were true
Please come to me defeating the dark night
I want to feel your bright light and quench my thirst
If it’s not possible soon to see your sight
Then let my dream begin taking me back to that place where I saw you first.

4 thoughts on “The day I saw you first

Leave a Reply

