Shall I

Shall I forget you from my remembrance ?
In those memories, where still you feed on my heart
Avoid and reject all your mighty appearance
Denying your existence in my life from every part

Shall I hate you from my heart core ?
Where you sit with your shippish smile
My crowned heart which once you stole
Beats for me taking your name all while

But then I recall those promises to you I made
That you will be never left alone
No matter how much from my life you fade
from my memories you will never be gone

How can I be thee ?
Who’s happy with her new option
More happy then thee I can be
But I find no joy in my loves alteration…

Leave a Reply

