I beg for Inspiration

My mind is blocked and mute
Here and there; I beg for inspiration
Silence, darkness and tamed muse
Is what it brings which holds no satisfaction
Where is my poetic heart ?
Which came along my sweet
Once which played important part
Has now fled for someone else to meet
No rivers , mountains so silent have ever been
No more music and fragrance the air brings
No farms ,gardens and moors so sad I have seen
No more sweetness lies in the songs that cockoo sings
I beg, I beg to universe
Bring my poetic heart back to me
Release me from this threatning curse
But don’t you forget to bring her
The combination which I crave above all
To me it brings peace ,faith, Love and desire
Don’t wake me up before, else I’ll fall.
Let me wait musing untill my heart gets on fire ….

Leave a Reply

